Skip to main content

Muskogee County
Uncontested Divorce is pleased to offer legal representation for agreed divorce and uncontested divorce services to clients throughout Muskogee County, including those in Boynton, Braggs, Council Hill, Fort Gibson, Haskell, Muskogee, Oktaha, Porum, River Bottom, Sandy Hills, Simms, Sour John, Summit, Taft, Wain Wright, Warner and Webbers Falls.

All agreed and uncontested divorces for the Muskogee County area are filed and entered at the Muskogee County courthouse located at:

200 State Street, P.O. Box 1350
Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401

MicroDivorce is not a document-preparation service, but a lawyer-owned and operated service to enter your agreed divorce with as little hassle and expense as possible. If you want to learn more About MicroDivorce and how we can serve you, please visit the rest of our site. If you have questions about our fees, then you may apply for a personalized fee estimate through our online Fee Estimator.

If you want to learn more about divorce in Oklahoma then read our FAQ Fifteen Questions About Divorce.