How do I know if my Divorce is Uncontested?
Your divorce is uncontested when you both have discussed your divorce and agree about everything. This means that you agree on how to divide you property, who will pay which debts, how you will share custody and visitation with your children, and the specifics about how you both will provide for your children’s financial support.Back to Index
How long does it take to get a Divorce in Oklahoma?
The fastest way to get a Divorce in Oklahoma is by getting an uncontested divorce. We can complete your uncontested divorce in 30-60 days. Our fastest case was done in two weeks, but this is unusual. Oklahoma state law can require that couples with children wait for 90 days before getting their divorce. We are successful in many circumstances in getting the judge to waive the 90-day waiting period.Back to Index
How much does it cost to get a Divorce in Oklahoma?
The cheapest way to get a Divorce in Oklahoma is to get an uncontested divorce. When both spouses agree the process is much easier and faster than fighting. Although many other divorce attorneys charge by the hour, we charge just one custom price for your uncontested divorce based on your circumstances. Just submit your information to our online Fee Estimator and we will give you an instant quote of what your uncontested divorce will cost.Back to Index
Is MicroDivorce a document preparation service?
No, we are not a document preparation service. We are a law firm that represent people in all kinds of divorces. You will be our client, and we will be your divorce attorney. We believe that we can use our expertise to help you easily and successfully enter your uncontested divorce without hourly rates and large fees. Also our connections throughout Oklahoma allow us to give you the best experience no matter which county you divorce is filed in.Back to Index