Skip to main content

Okmulgee County
Uncontested Divorce is pleased to offer legal representation for agreed divorce and uncontested divorce services to clients throughout Okmulgee County, including those in Beggs, Dewar, Grayson, Henryetta, Hoffman, Liberty, Morris, Okmulgee, Preston, Schulter and Winchester.

All agreed and uncontested divorces for the Okmulgee County area are filed and entered at the Okmulgee County courthouse located at:

314 W. 7th Street
Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

MicroDivorce is not a document-preparation service, but a lawyer-owned and operated service to enter your agreed divorce with as little hassle and expense as possible. If you want to learn more About MicroDivorce and how we can serve you, please visit the rest of our site. If you have questions about our fees, then you may apply for a personalized fee estimate through our online Fee Estimator.

If you want to learn more about divorce in Oklahoma then read our FAQ Fifteen Questions About Divorce.